Title: TV Animation Kami-Sama Dolls Album Drama Vol. 2 Hibi ga To issho
Artist: Hibino Shiba (CV: Ai Kayano)
File Size: 81 MB (320kbps + scanS) MF
Release Date: Sept 28th, 2011

Hibino Shiba
Track List:
Actually this is Character CD,in addition drama part about 20 minute with one character song.
1. Kissa metoneru e youkoso!
2. Risou no onne-chan to wa?
3. Nandaka, ano ne. by Hibino Shiba

Post a Comment

Make sure to read Our Terms before leave comment.