Suite PreCure Vocal Album 2
Description: Suite Precure Vocal Album 2
Original Title: スイートプリキュア♪ボーカルアルバム 2
Released: November 30, 2011
Catalog no. MJSA-1033
File Size: 87 MB (320kbps)
Download in MF | 4S

Track List:    
01. La♪ La♪ La♪ Suite Precure♪ ~∞UNLIMITED∞ ver by Maya Kudou
02. Girls never give up life by Cure Melody
03. Fantastic Message by CureRhythm
04. Beat Love by Cure Beat
05. Overture <Yuujou Jo-kyoku> by Cure Muse
06. Yume no Tobira by Cure Melody, CureRhythm, Cure Beat, and Cure Muse
07. Rararu ♪OYFUL by Maya Kudou
08. Yume iro Puzzle by Aya ikeda
09. Zutto Futari De by Maya Kudou & Aya ikeda
10. ♯Kibou Rainbow♯ by Aya ikeda
11. One Kokoro wo Hitotsu ni by TEAM Suite Precure

Post a Comment

Make sure to read Our Terms before leave comment.