Description: Platina Jazz is the an unique project album arranged by Swedish musician, DJ, and producer Rasmus Faber, which takes 18 pieces from a variety of anime and arrange it into swing style jazz arrangement tune.Taking a step out of the boat to embrace both his jazz roots, as well as his anime interest! This is their first album which consist arranged tune from oldies like Lupin the Third: Castle of Cagliostro to more recent fare like Macross Frontier.
Catalog No. VICP-64778
Released: 14 December, 2009
Genre: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
File Size: 99 MB (320kbps)

Track List:          
01. Hare Hare Yukai [Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya][03:04]
02. Happy Material [Mahou Sensei Negima][03:26]
03. Genesis of Aquarion [Sousei no Aquarion][04:14]
04. Seikan Hikou [Macross Frontier][03:52]
05. Mizu No Akashi [Gundam SEED][06:16]
06. Cosmos Ni Kimito [Space Runaway Ideon][02:39]
07. Carrying You [Laputa: Castle in the Sky][03:31]
08. Sora No Mukou [Higurashi no Naku Koro ni][02:24]
09. Toki No Kioku [Please Save My Earth][04:34]
10. Thanatos – If I Can’t Be Yours [The End of Evangelion] [02:43]
11. Main Theme – The Wings of Honneamise [Wings of Honneamise][03:49]
12. Children Of The Light [GenmaTaisen][06:22]
13. Ringo No Mori No Koneko Tachi [Mrs. Pepper Pot][03:27]
14. Fire Treasure [04:06][Lupin the third]
15. Gaanetto [03:45][Toki o Kakeru Shoujo]
16. Doll [04:02][Gunslinger Girl]
17. Sora e… [03:06][Romeo's Blue Skies]
18. Voices [04:24][Macross Plus]

Post a Comment