Shuichiro Oishi (CV: Takayuki Kondo)
Description: From "New Prince of Tennis" anime series, Character CD: Te wo Tsunaide
Original Title: 手をつないで
Artist: Shuichiro Oishi (CV: Takayuki Kondo)
Released: Apr 25, 2012
Catalog No. NECM-10177
File Size: 27 MB (w/ BK)
Last Updated: Jan 31, 2014
Password: twsn#anime-mp3

Track List:
1. 手をつないで
2. 手をつないで (Original Karaoke)
3. トークタイム ~願いが叶う桜の噂~ (ボーナストラック)

Post a Comment

Make sure to read Our Terms before leave comment.