"Sakura no Ki ni Narou" is the 20th major-label single (22nd overall) released by AKB48. It was released in five versions: a limited type-A CD+DVD edition, a regular type-A CD+DVD edition, a limited type-B CD+DVD edition, a regular type-B CD+DVD edition, and a limited CD-only theater edition. The limited type-A and type-B editions came with a national handshaking event ticket, while the theater edition came with a "Sakura no Ki ni Narou" handshaking event ticket and one member picture at random. The title track was used as the theme song for the drama Sakura Kara no Tegami ~AKB48 Sorezore no Sotsugyou Monogatari~, which starred all AKB48 members. The single sold 655,344 copies on its first day of release, which is the most that any artist has sold in a single day since Oricon started reporting daily sales in March 2009.
Released: Feb 16th, 2011
Catalog No. NMAX-1104 (Theater Edition)
File Size: 78 MB (320kbps)
Last reupload: June 16, 2013

Track List (all type):
01 Sakura no Ki ni Narou (桜の木になろう)
02 Guuzen no Juujiro (偶然の十字路) (Undergirls)
03 Kiss Made 100 Mile (キスまで100マイル) (MINT)
03 Area K (エリアK) (DIVA) 
04 Sakura no Ki ni Narou off vocal ver.
05 Guuzen no Juujiro off vocal ver.
06 Kiss Made 100 Mile off vocal ver.
06 Area K (エリアK) off vocal ver.

Post a Comment