Description: Album release from Aki Okui who sang the themes of lots of anime songs such as "Turn A Gundam" and "Mahojin Guru Guru". The album includes an outro themes of anime series "Dusk Maiden of Amnesia" and "Pokemon Best Wishes!,"
Original Title: 奥井亜紀ベスト&NEWソングアルバム「OPENER」 by 奥井亜紀
Release: 2012/07/25
Catalog No.ZMCZ-8042
File Size: 124 MB (320kbps)
Get Sample in MediaFire
Pass :

Track List :
1. Wind Climbing 〜風にあそばれて〜
2. BOYS BE BRAVE 〜少年よ勇気を持て〜
3. 心のファンファーレ (Album Ver.)
4. インタビュー
5. 限りなき旅路
6. 月の繭
7. カランドリエ
8. 怪盗ラヴミー
9. 晴れてハレルヤ
10. ミサイル
11. 窓
12. 粒星

Post a Comment