Description: Second our project released "Top Ten Anime Music: June Edition" Voted by all visitors of The winner determined of total polling which began on June 03rd, 2012 and closed on June 30th, 2012. Consist of 10 tracks and 3 tracks as bonus.
Released: July 04th, 2012
Catalog No. TTAOJ-012
Price: Free
File Size: 120 MB (320kbps + Album Art)
Feel Free to re-upload or share this file to everyone.

Track List:
10. Stare by Paprika (ED Recorder to Randoseru Re♪)
09. Metro Baroque by Nana Mizuki (ED BLooD-C: The Last Dark)
08. dots and lines by You Hitoto feat. Mummy-D (OP Zetman)
07. Stand by Me by Stereopony (ED #1 Eureka 7: AO)
06. Reboot by everset (OP #5 SKET Dance)
05. PARADOXICAL ZOO by AKINO with bless4 (OP #2 Aquarion EVOL)
04. Taiyou to Tsuki by Sorinozuka & Yukinokouji (ED Inu X Boku SS eps #07)
03. Now or Never by nano (OP Φ Brain: Kami no Puzzle 2)
02. Futakotome by Saito Chiwa (OP Nisemonogatari)
01. Hajimari no Sora by +Plus (OP #11 Fairy Tail)

Bonus Tracks:
11. Deary by Chieko Higuchi (ED offside)
12. Utagoe by Minami Kizuki (ED Ozuma)
13. STRENGTH by Abingdon Boys School (ED #4 Soul Eater)

Post a Comment