Description: Greatest hits compilation of tracks from hit anime series "Bleach" features opening and ending themes broadcasted from October 2006 to September 2008 and two theme song the movie.
Original Title: ブリーチベストチューンズ
Released: December 18, 2008
Catalog No. SVWC-7600
File Size: 136 MB (320kbps)
Password: b#anime-mp3
Last Updated: Nov 12, 2013

Track List:
01 "Rolling Star" by YUI
02 "Baby It's You" by JUNE
03 "Sakura Biyori" by Mai Hoshimura
04 "Alones" by Aqua Timez
05 "Tsumasaki" by Ore Ska Band
06 "Daidai" by Chatmonchy
07 "After Dark" by Asian Kung-Fu Generation
08 "Tane wo Maku Hibi" by Kousuke Atari
09 "Kansha" by RSP
10 "Chu-Bura" by Kelun
11 "Orange" by Lil'B
12 "Gallop" by Pe'zmoku
13 "Sen no Yoru wo Koete" by Aqua Timez (Bonus Track in Deluxe Edition)
14 "Hikari No Rock" by Sambomaster (Bonus Track in Deluxe Edition)

Post a Comment