Description: オリジナルサウンドトラック of anime Movie Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods. Music composed, arranged and written by Norihito Sumitomo.
Released: Mar 27, 2013 
Catalog No. KSCL-2109
File Size: 102 MB (320kbps)
【Download: TF | SF | MC
Last Updated: Feb 08, 2014

Track List:
  1. The Blackness of Space (Awakening of the God of Destruction)
  2. A Bad Feeling
  3. Our Hero, Son Goku (~ “CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA” (Main Title))
  4. Birusu’s Approaching Shadow (Birusu and Uisu)
  5. Birusu’s Approaching Shadow (Birusu’s Prophetic Dream)
  6. Bulma’s Birthday Party
  7. Birusu, God of Destruction, Appears
  8. Kaiō in a Panic
  9. HERO (Goku’s Curiosity)
  10. Super Saiyan 3′s Power
  11. Earth’s Crisis
  12. A Memory Recalled
  13. Birusu’s Approaching Shadow (Vegeta’s Unease)
  14. A Super-Deluxe Prize
  15. The Pilaf Gang Arrives
  16. The Pilaf Gang is Driven Off
  17. A Sad-Yet-Foolish Memory
  18. Birusu’s Approaching Shadow (Seeking Out the Super Saiyan God)
  19. The Curtain Opens on a Bingo Tournament
  20. The Pilaf Gang Arrives (Baby Gang)
  21. Birusu’s Wrath
  22. Fun Bingo
  23. Birusu’s Overwhelming Power
  24. Vegeta Enraged
  25. The Invulnerable Birusu
  26. Goku Appears
  27. Shenlong Comes Out
  28. The Legendary God
  29. Chosen Warriors
  30. One More Saiyan
  31. Super Saiyan God is Born
  32. Super Saiyan God’s Power
  33. Goku in Trouble
  34. Mortal Combat with a God
  35. HERO: Song of Hope —Short Ver.—
  36. Life that Must Be Protected
  37. As Long as He Lives
  38. The Eternal Universe (Budding Friendship)
  39. Certain Death
  40. The Eternal Universe (Parting)
  41. The Blackness of Space (After the Battle)
  42. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA (A Peaceful Earth)

Post a Comment