Puella Magi Madoka Magica - The Battle Pentagram (劇場版魔法少女まどか☆マギカ - The Battle Pentagram Mahō Shōjo Madoka Magika - The Battle Pentagram) is a PlayStation Vita 3D Action game developed by Artdink and published by Namco Bandai. The original scenario is supervised by Magica Quartet. The game was released in Japan on December 19, 2013. The limited edition of the game includes the following: Special box, Art book, Soundtrack CD,  Dessert witch seal mobile cleaner,  Five extra character costume codes,  & Voice world.
Released: Dec 19, 2013 
File Size: 169 MB 【w/ BK】
Password: ptgr#anime-mp3

01 Her story repeats itself
02 Justitia -Materia Sayakae-
03 Today as good old days
04 Death warrant
05 Quick and victory
06 Ubi eam?
07 Spes -Materia Madocae-
08 Holiday without the plan
09 Uneasiness
10 Call to darkness
11 End justifies Means
12 Like a lover's quarrel
13 As my riavl
14 Quod id est?
15 Vox maternae
16 Doubt and hesitation
17 No Emotion and Win
18 Semen doloris
19 Hora theae
20 Concealed in this town
21 Para, ite!
22 Inquietam
23 Side of madness
24 Dolus vel lascivia
25 Deadlocked
26 Too sad to pretend that never happened
27 Still have a long way to go
28 Natalis puellae magicae(arrangement)
29 Before closing barrier
30 Solitudo mea
31 Parrots
32 Prex - Materia  Kyokoensis-
33 Eye of typhoon
34 Cubiculum coniecturae
35 Domus meus (arrangement no.2)
36 Morning with miasma
37 Exitus desperationis(arrangement)
38 Domus meus(arrangement no.1)
39 Walk with devil step
40 Fright's Party
41 Clientes saluant
42 Let me give up
43 Dream or Reality

Post a Comment